Latest News

Club Winners  
Down's Extra Time GAA Newsletter for June 2015 can now be downloaded from our 'Downloads' section.
The Night at the Races will take place in Ballyvarley Hall at 9:00 p.m. on Friday 3rd July following our home Senior football match against Aughlisnafin . Full Bar facilitie
Club Sports Day will take place on Sunday 5th July from 2pm to 5pmSports Day Poster
Mon 22 Jun South Down U14 Football League Division 1 Venue: Burren, Burren V Clonduff19:30,  Venue: Mayobridge, Mayobridge V Warrenpoint19:30,  South Down U14 Football League Division 3 Venue: Atticall, Atticall V
pause
1 2 3 4 5

Chairman's Welcome
Welcome to the official website of Aghaderg GAC / Ballyvarley HC,County Down. We hope this website will keep you up to date with all that is currently happening within the club.

We always welcome feedback and you can leave your comments in the forum or you can contact us directly by email.

Fáilte roimh chách - Welcome to all

Kieran Lennon, Club Chairperson
Photo Gallery
See more photos in the gallery >>

Upcoming Fixtures
Fri 10 Jul: Senior Football (League)
St Michaels v Aghaderg
@ Away , 19:30


Sat 11 Jul: U12 Camogie (League)
Aghaderg v Liatroim
@ Home, 14:00


Tue 14 Jul: U16 Camogie (League)
Attical v Aghaderg
@ Away, 19:00


Fri 17 Jul: Senior Football (League)
Aghaderg v Killyleagh
@ Home, 19:30


Sat 18 Jul: U12 Camogie (League)
An Riocht v Aghaderg
@ Away, 14:00
Latest Results
Sat 04 Jul: U12 Camogie (League)
Attical --- v Aghaderg ---

Fri 03 Jul: Senior Football (League)
Aghaderg  --- v Aughlisnafin ---

Tue 30 Jun: U16 Camogie (League)
Aghaderg --- v Drumaness ---

Sun 28 Jun: Senior Hurling (League)
Ballyvarley --- v Belfast Shamrocks ---

Sun 28 Jun: Senior Hurling (Tournament)
Castlewellan --- v Ballyvarley ---